japanlosa.blogg.se

Reinstall microsoft office 2013
Reinstall microsoft office 2013




Have you tried running the installatie exe as an administrator? So rightclick in the exe and choose "run as admin". I still find it strange that the installation will halt all of a sudden. Don't worry! Click-to-run does get it's necessary updates, but the won't show in the Windows Update screen. If there aren't any then you have Click-To-Run. If there are any Office updates visible then you have the 'normal' installation. The easiest way to find out if you have click-to-run or not it to check the already installed Windows Updates.

reinstall microsoft office 2013

Is there a reason adding a hard drive or moving a library would effect Office? It always just stops at some point as I said above. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling, and it didn't work.

reinstall microsoft office 2013

I tried repairing it with the install disk, and it didn't work. After adding the hard drive, I tried to use office some time later and it wouldn't work. I got it in the computer and it works perfectly as far as I can tell.The only other thing I changed on my computer was to move the music library to the new hard drive. However, it only came with a 128 GB SSD hard drive, so I decided to add another 128 GB SSD in the second hard drive slot. I have a Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13, and overall I've been very satisfied with the computer. It doesn't give me an error number or anything, it just stops.

reinstall microsoft office 2013

It starts going and at some point it just says there's an error and quits. I hope someone here can help me out! In short office 2013 will not install on my computer. This is my first post on the forum! I've had an extremely frustrating problem and can't figure it out.






Reinstall microsoft office 2013